Facebook square blue large

NPHT President:   Alan Vessey



Vice President:      -



NPHT Officers:

  Clive Boothman         Chairman

  David Williams          Secretary

  Alastair Ure-Reid       Treasurer
















Please contact the following people if you require information / have a query about a specific subject area:

  Alan Vessey                 President & Napier History

  Clive Boothman           Napier Vehicles

  Nigel Paine                   Napier Deltic Engine and applications/Trust Archivist

  Clen Tomlinson            Engine Models / Modelling


Please E-mail us here outlining your enquiry:


Napier Heritage News and Website Editor:

Nigel Paine




                                   NPHT is a registered Educational Charity No.  1053078

  NPHT Membership Secretary

     Elinor Boothman


E-Mail:  [email protected]

  NPHT Secretary

    David Williams


E-Mail:  [email protected]




E-Mail:  [email protected]


The Napier Power Heritage Trust Committee

Membership HOME

Executive Committee:

  Clive Boothman      Chairman / Napier Vehicles

  Elinor Boothman     Membership Secretary

  Nigel Paine             Archives, Editor & Webmaster

  Clen Tomlinson       Models

  Alastair Ure-Reid     Napier powered boats

  David Williams        Minutes Secretary

NPHT Sales Items Contact Us Editorial Contributions ABOUT US